www.rnshipmates.co.uk     www.rnshipmates.co.uk
Reunions

Date:Association:Venue:Contact:
Fri 25th Feb 2022 h.m.s.diana blackpool
Fri 11th Mar 2022 RN Communications Association Royal Beach Hotel Southsea Contact
Tue 12th Apr 2022 HMS LOWESTOFT Association Royal Beach Hotel Southsea Contact
Sat 7th May 2022 HMS NOTTINGHAM (D91) RNR Eaglet, Liverpool, invitation only. Contact
Fri 13th May 2022 HMS Bulwark, Albion and Centaur Association Red Lea Hotel, Scarborough Contact
Fri 20th May 2022 HMS Cleopatra Old Shipmates Association Sketchley Grange Hotel, Hinckley Contact
Sat 21st May 2022 Broadsword Association. HMS Drake Contact
Sat 28th May 2022 Fearless ‘82 crew Home club Portsmouth Contact
Sat 25th Jun 2022 H.M.S. Tamar (Hong Kong) Bristol Contact
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 HMS Tiger Reunion St Pierre Hotel Newmillerdam Yorkshire Contact

  10 found.